Selects - 2018 Results


Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 8:00am
Final
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 2
    Forest Glade 12
 
Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 7:00pm
Final
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 10
    Mallorytown 6
 
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 10
    Carp Cubs 10
 
Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Quyon 3
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 11
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 4
    Martingrove 12
 
Sunday, July 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Final
    Orleans Midget Selects 10
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 3
 
Thursday, July 5, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Carp Cubs 7
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 6
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 22
    Munster Midget Boys 6
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 11
    Ottawa ExPros 6
 
Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 6
    Fitzroy Young Gunz 13
 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Ottawa ExPros 3
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 7
 
Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 8:00pm
Final
    Quyon 14
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 13
 
Monday, May 14, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Midget Girls Selects (Midget Girls- U19 Selects) 1
    Fitzroy Young Gunz 10